🎓9 day till GRADUATION🎓 (Counting today)

Today I will be working on my end of the year video. I will start off by opening iMovie. I am going  to add all the video clips after i write down what I’m going to say in my video that ill make tomorrow.

  • who am i?
    • My name is kaitlyn Robinson
  • What career option are you pursuing?
    • desktop publisher
  • What program are you in
    • digital design
  • why did I take this class
    • I TOOK THIS CLASS TO FURTHER MY KNOWLEDGE OF PHOTOGRAPHY
  • What do yo9u and your class mates do in class
    • Most days me and my classmates talk about projects and eat fudge cookies
    • seriously though: we help each other out with ideas on shirts or posters
  • what software skills and techniques did you learn
    • i learned to edit images and make things such as t-shirts posters and buttons.
  • how will you use these skills in the future
Leave a Reply

